Contact Us - Commander Watertech Pvt.Ltd.

 

M/S. Commander Watertech Pvt. Ltd
2nd flr, Joshi Bldg,
Saki Vihar Lake Road,
Mumbai - 400072
Phone - 022-67294600 / 01

Ahmedabad
12, Orchid Shopping Mall,
Thaltej Silaj Road,
Ahmedabad : 380059
Tel : 079 32206648
gujrat@commanderwatertech.com

Bangalore
2/1,1st flr, Arkempanahalli,
Hosur Road,
Bangalore-560027
Tel: 080 26566880
bglr@commanderwatertech.com

Chennai
No: 2/2A, NMZ Complex, Demellows Road,
Choolai, Chennai - 600 112.
Phone No: 044-65513334
chennai@commanderwatertech.com

Ernakulam
47/412, Alingapadath,
Vaduthala,
Ernakulam-682023
Tel: 0484 2405674/6588285
kerala@commanderwatertech.com

Kolkata
484, Dumdum Park,
Mahamaya Building,
Kolkata-700055
Tel: 033 25907092/1
kolkata@commanderwatertech.com

Delhi
23, Masjid Road,
Jungpura, Bhogal
New Delhi-110014
Tel: 011 24373568/24370604
delhi@commanderwatertech.com

Lucknow-UP
E-119, Transport Nagar,
Kanpur Road,
Lucknow-226017.
Tel: 0522 4013152/2435124.
lucknow@commanderwatertech.com

Jaipur
2, Mittal Colony,
Ajmer Road, Sodala
Jaipur-302006
Tel: 0141 2223440
jaipur@commanderwatertech.com

Pune
Gat no. 2328 ( 218 )
Ubale Nagar, Choki dhani road,
Behind Laxmi Warehousing
Wagholi-Pune
pune@commanderwatertech.com

Secunderabad
M/S. Commander Watertech Pvt. Ltd
Plot no 7, Umanagar Colony,
New Bowenpally, Secunderbad-500011
Phone:040-64638363
andhra@commanderwatertech.com





Modern technology is a boon to mankind, considering it lives up to its promise.

At Commander Watertech, continually delivering advanced flushing systems with latest technology has been the impeccable norm since 1961. Backed by this solid reputation and the sincere desire for customer satisfaction, Commander Watertech presents the seal of trust which represents your firm convictions and belief in us. We in turn will continue to uphold this trust with utmost care and commitment. With customer service our forte, our wide range of high quality products will always perform... with trust.